Conferences & Celebrations

Unique events at 1800 m.a.s.l.

Are you planning an exciting seminar? An instructive training course? An extraordinary event? Or your dream wedding? We have the unique location. Whether for a corporate event or an intimate family celebration, we will turn it into an unforgettable experience.  

Contact us now for a tailor-made offer and let us convert your ideas into reality. 

Private events

Celebrate in the midst of the impressive world of four-thousanders. Whether a birthday, an anniversary or simply a family reunion, we have the right setting for your event. Because we meet the expectations of grandchildren as well as those of their grandparents.

Weddings

It should be an unforgettable day. We turn it into the most beautiful day of your life. No matter if you are planning a small, intimate celebration or a sumptuous, luxurious celebration, we support you professionally and efficiently in planning and carrying out your very special day.

Seminars & Conferences

Are you looking for a unique location for your next event or would you like to reward your customers or employees with an unforgettable incentive?

Our school room

Your wedding in the mountains

View over our beautiful mountains

Social-Media

Subscribe to newsletter

Congrès & célébrations

Événements uniques à 1800 m d'altitude

Vous planifiez un séminaire passionnant ? Une formation instructive ? Un événement extraordinaire ? Ou le mariage de vos rêves ? Nous avons l'emplacement unique pour cela. Que ce soit pour un Corporate Event ou une fête de famille intime, nous en ferons une occasion inoubliable.  

Contactez-nous dès maintenant pour une offre sur mesure et laissez-nous mettre vos idées en pratique. 

Manifestations privées

Célébrez au milieu de l’univers impressionnant des quatre mille. Qu'il s'agisse d'un anniversaire, d'un jubilé ou simplement d'une réunion de famille, nous avons l'environnement idéal pour votre événement. Parce que nous répondons aux souhaits de tous les petits-enfants autant qu'à ceux de chaque grand-maman.

Mariage

Il faut que ce soit une journée inoubliable. Nous en faisons le plus beau jour de votre vie. Que vous projetiez une petite fête intime ou une réception somptueuse et haut de gamme, nous vous soutenons de manière professionnelle et efficace dans la planification et l'exécution de votre journée toute particulière.

Séminaires & congrès

Nous vous emmenons vers les sommets

Vous êtes à la recherche d'un lieu unique pour votre prochain événement ou vous souhaitez récompenser vos clients ou vos employés avec un incentive inoubliable ? 

Salle de classe

Votre mariage dans les montagnes

Vue sur 18 quatre mille

Social-Media

Newsletter inscription