Your alpine time-out for body, mind and soul.

Our vision

Together we are rewriting the unique history of the grand hotel industry in Saas-Fee!

Our Mission

We offer you an alpine retreat where you can leave everyday life behind and regenerate in the here and now. In order to be or remain fit and efficient, all aspects of existence require equal attention. At the Walliserhof Grand-Hotel & Spa, we offer you the perfect setting.  

Quote

Respect

Authenticity

Awareness

Passion

Open-minded

Quote

Our philosophy

At the Walliserhof Grand-Hotel & Spa you can leave your everyday life behind. Our passion is your unforgettable holiday moments. Every guest at our hotel should experience their own personal #grandtimeout. Be it active in the Saas mountains or relaxing in our 2110 m2 spa area.


Your needs are as different as you are as people. Our philosophy is to create the perfect conditions for you to have the best time of the year. In the mountain village of Saas-Fee, the possibilities for outdoor adventures are almost unlimited. This is complemented by our spa area with a wide range of treatments and cosmetic treatments. The hotel has three restaurants, which offer everything from homemade pasta and pizza to typical Swiss fondue and gourmet cuisine with 13 Gault Milau toques.


In short: Be yourself and feel completely at ease. We are a modern grand hotel that has long dispensed with dress codes and strict customs and places you as a person and your wishes at the centre of everything we offer.

What our guests say

Reviews

"Lovely Holidays"


All round good service and the personals made nothing short. Drop off and pick up from Hotel to the Gondola and back handled efficiently by the personal. Staff very attentive at all times.


mfa080802 on tripadvisor

To the reviews
Our philosophy of hospitality

Team

A well-rehearsed, motivated and professional team of hosts and hostesses will jointly look after your well-being in all areas.


Our team
Working in a holiday paradise

Career

The Walliserhof Grand-Hotel & Spa Saas-Fee looks back on a history of over 130 years. 74 rooms and suites with the highest level of comfort, three restaurants with regional and Mediterranean gourmet creations as well as healthy mountain air make the hotel the ideal destination for anyone looking for an alpine break.

Inspired?

Job vacancies

Give away a voucher

Social-Media

Awards

Falstaff Tripadvisor 2022 13

Votre escapade alpine pour le corps, l’âme et l’esprit.

Notre vision

Ensemble, nous réécrivons l'histoire unique de l'industrie du Grand Hôtel à Saas-Fee !

Notre mission

Nous offrons des expériences de luxe extraordinaires et créons un lieu d'équilibre et de détente du quotidien, entouré d'une nature à couper le souffle, que nous traitons consciemment et durablement. Nous offrons à nos hôtes un séjour merveilleux qui vient du cœur. La cordialité et la sincérité sont au premier plan des interactions humaines.

Quote

Respect

Authenticité

Conscience

Passion

Mondialisme 

Quote

Philosophie

Au Walliserhof Grand-Hotel & Spa, vous pouvez laisser votre quotidien derrière vous. Notre passion, ce sont vos moments de vacances inoubliables. Chaque hôte de notre maison doit vivre son #grandtimeout personnel. Que ce soit de manière active dans les montagnes de Saas ou en se reposant dans notre espace spa de 2100 m2.


Vos besoins sont aussi différents que vous l'êtes en tant qu'être humain. Notre philosophie est de vous offrir les conditions parfaites pour la meilleure période de l'année. Dans le village de montagne de Saas-Fee, les possibilités d'aventures en plein air sont quasiment illimitées. Tout cela est complété par notre espace spa avec un grand choix de traitements et de soins cosmétiques. L'hôtel abrite trois restaurants qui répondent à tous les désirs culinaires, des pâtes et pizzas faites maison à la fondue suisse typique en passant par la cuisine gastronomique récompensée par 13 toques Gault Milau.


En bref : soyez vous-même et sentez-vous parfaitement à l'aise. Nous sommes un grand hôtel moderne qui fait depuis longtemps abstraction des codes vestimentaires et des usages stricts afin de mettre votre personnalité et souhaits au centre de toutes nos offres.

Ce que nos clients disent

Evaluation

"Du vrai bon 5 étoiles à reommander"

belle maison Relais&Château avec un staff à la hauteur et très professionnel. Tout ce que vous voulez à la montagne 3 s de restaurant tous excellents un beau spa et une chambre très agréable,le bonheur quoi!


XAMAX74 sur tripadvisor

Aux évaluations
Notre philosophie de l'hospitalité

Équipe

Une équipe d'hôtes et d'hôtesses bien rodée, motivée et professionnelle prendra soin de conjointement à votre bien-être dans tous les domaines.

L'équipe
Travailler dans un paradis de vacances

Carrière

Le nouvel hôtel Walliserhof Grand Hôtel & Spa Saas-Fee a une histoire de plus de 130 ans. 74 chambres et suites au plus haut niveau de confort, trois restaurants aux créations gastronomiques régionales et méditerranéennes ainsi qu'un air sain de montagne font de l'hôtel la destination idéale pour tous ceux qui recherchent une pause alpine.

Inspiré ?

Postes vacants

Offrir un bon d'achat.

Social-Media

Prix

Falstaff Tripadvisor 2022 13