CrossFit

The first CrossFit Box in Saas-Fee

Our philosophy is at the same time the recipe for success:

Training together - regardless of your fitness level! Due to the functionality of the training, all exercises can be adapted to the personal level.

Train smart - with us you not only get stronger and fitter, but also healthier. We attach great importance to the quality of movement - this, together with a good atmosphere, is always the focus. Although the training takes place in a group, we respond individually to each person.

Locals, tourists and sports teams benefit from our broad knowledge in CrossFit and Olympic weightlifting - where we belong to the Swiss top as coaches and athletes.

We are a young, dynamic and well-established team of four enthusiastic athletes.

Sport and health shape our life and our lifestyle. Together we have a huge wealth of experience in a wide variety of sports: artistic gymnastics, alpine skiing, handball, basketball, volleyball, football, Olympic weightlifting and CrossFit.

We are all certified CrossFit Level 1 or even Level 2 trainers*. The owners and head coaches have been working in the group and personal training sector for more than 5 years.

With all this experience and our know-how we offer Saas-Fee a long awaited training centre for everyone. In addition to the group classes, you can also train individually and alone in the 24h/7 Open Gym. In personal trainings we respond to personal wishes and goals.

Social-Media

Subscribe to newsletter

CrossFit

La première CrossFit Box à Saas-Fee.

Notre philosophie est en même temps la recette du succès :

S'entraîner ensemble - quel que soit votre niveau de forme physique ! Grâce à la fonctionnalité de lentraînement, tous les exercices peuvent être adaptés au niveau personnel.

Entraînez-vous intelligemment - avec nous, non seulement vous devenez plus fort et plus en forme, mais aussi en meilleure santé. Parce que nous attachons une grande importance à la qualité du mouvement - ce qui, avec une bonne ambiance, est toujours au centre de nos préoccupations. Bien que la formation se déroule en groupe, nous répondons individuellement à chaque personne.

Les locaux, les touristes et les équipes sportives profitent de nos vastes connaissances en matière de CrossFit et d'haltérophilie olympique - où nous comptons parmi les meilleurs entraîneurs et athlètes suisses.


Nous sommes une équipe jeune et dynamique de quatre athlètes enthousiastes.


Le sport et la santé façonnent notre vie. Ensemble, nous avons une grande expérience dans différents sports: gymnastique, ski alpin, handball, basket-ball, volley-ball, football, haltérophilie olympique et CrossFit.

Nous sommes tous des entraîneurs certifiés CrossFit Niveau 1 ou même Niveau 2. Les propriétaires et les entraîneurs en chef sont actifs dans l'entraînement de groupe et personnel depuis plus de 5 ans.


Avec toute cette expérience et notre savoir-faire, nous offrons à Saas-Fee un centre d'entraînement tant attendu pour tous. En plus des cours en groupe, vous pouvez également vous entraîner individuellement et seul dans le Open Gym 24h/24 et 7j/7. Dans les entraînements personnels, nous répondons aux souhaits et objectifs personnels.

Social-Media

Newsletter inscription