Peelings & body packs

All the body treatments and peelings at the Grand Spa focus on the well-being and care of your skin. We are happy to fulfil your wishes, whether this be for a preparatory peeling, a skin-tightening pack or a firming wrap.

Full body peeling

The mechanical removal of the uppermost skin layer, gentle and effective. Ideal to prepare the skin for further care steps or simply to achieve a smoothing. The elasticity and firmness of the skin is increased and the pores are reduced. The depth of wrinkles is reduced and the absorption of active ingredients by the skin is optimised. Furthermore, the skin's own collagen fibres are activated.


Homemade mountain herbs salt peeling

Our homemade peeling from mountain herbs, a cream peel mix and selected essential oils.

 

Wine marc full body peeling

A gentle peeling with wine marc slows down the ageing process of the skin, stimulates cell regeneration, promotes blood circulation and strengthens the immune system.

 

Sea salt peeling

A promotion of the skin circulation and an invigorating complexion develops.


Tip: we recommend having a relaxing massage after peeling treatment to achieve optimal relaxation and care.


Pampering time:
20 minutes
CHF 75.00

Body packs

The basis of all full-body packs is the soft-pack lounger. The pack is applied with you lying down and then you are wrapped in a towel so that your skin can absorb the positive effects of the particular pack. The warming blanket is heated to about 39 degrees, which causes the pores to open up quickly. All the packs moisturise and care for your skin. The effects achieved vary widely – from tightening to relaxing – depending on the particular ingredients used.


Mountain flower meadow

A real speciality among the packs! We bed you on our alpine hay before you are wrapped in an intensive evening primrose oil cream pack. It has a strong moisturizing and replenishing effect, regenerates and at the same time counteracts the aging process. The fragrant hay allows you to relax especially well and you will feel as if you were in a lush green mountain meadow.


Grand-Spa Special: mountain and sea

Base cream mixed with mountain herbs and algae, a homemade pack that is full of effects and fragrances. It also soothes the skin, has disinfectant properties and is anti-inflammatory and detoxifying.


Pampering time:
45 minutes
CHF 90.00

in combination with a peelingCHF 135.00


More body packs in our spa brochure:


Social-Media

Subscribe to newsletter

Peelings et soins corpoels

Quel que soit le gommage ou le soin corporel que vous avez choisi, votre bien-être et le soin de votre peau son au coeur de toutes nos attentions. Que vous souhaitiez un gommage préparatoire, un enveloppement raffermissant ou un wrap minceur, nous sommes toujours à l'écoute de vos besoins.

Gommage complets du corps

Le gommage permet d'exfolier efficacement et en douceur la partie la plus superficielle de la peau, rendant votre peau douce comme la soie e la préparant de manière optimale à recevoir d'autres soins. Il augmente l'élasticité et la fermeté de l'épiderme en resserrant les pores: les rides sont moins marquées et les principes actifs des soins pénètrent mieux dans la peau. Enfin, le gommage stimule aussi les fibres de collagène de la peau.


Gommage maison au sel et au plantes aromatiques des montagne 

Notre gommage maison aux plantes aromatiques des montagnes est composé d'une base de crème gommante à laquelle ont été ajoutées des huiles essentielles soigneusement sélectionnées.

 

Gommage fruité au sucre

Le nettoyage en profondeur avec des cristaux de sucre au parfum frais et fruité.

Gommage au sel du mer

Ce gommage favorise l'irrigation sanguine de la peau et refraîchit le teint.


Temps de détente:
20 minutes
CHF 75.00

Enveloppement corporels sur le lit de flottaison Softpack

Tous nos enveloppments corporels sont réalisés sur le lit de flottaison Softpack. Nous appliquons le soin alors que vous êtes confortablemnt allongée, avant de vous envelopper dans un film pour que votre peau bénéficie au maximum du soin. La couvertre Softpack est chauffée à 39°C, une température à laquelle les pores d'ouvrent rapidement. Tous nos enveloppements hydratent et nourrissent la peau. En fonction des principes actifs qu'ils conitennent, ils peuvent aussi bien être raffermissants que relaxants, entre autres possibilités.


Prairie en fleurs

Une vraie spécialité parmi nos enveloppements! Allongé-e sur du foin alpin, vous êtes enveloppé-e dans une crème de soin à l'huile d'onagre, dont les propriétés relipidantes et hydratantes régénèren votre peau tour en l'aidant à lutter contre le vieillissement. L'odeur agréable du foin invite à la détente. Fermez les yeux.. Vous voici dans une prairie en fleurs entourée de montagnes. 


Exclusivité Grand Spa: mer et montagne

Une base de crème enrichie aux plantes aromatiques des montagnes et aux algues, pour un enveloppement maison aux multiples effets en arômes. Ce soin apaise la peau et a une action désinfectante, anti-inflammatoire et détoxifiante.


Temps de détene:
45 minutes
CHF 90.00


Plus d'enveloppements corporels dans notre brochure Spa :


Social-Media