Conferences & Celebrations

Unique events at 1800 m.a.s.l.

Are you planning an exciting seminar? An instructive training course? An extraordinary event? Or your dream wedding? We have the unique location. Whether for a corporate event or an intimate family celebration, we will turn it into an unforgettable experience.  

Contact us now for a tailor-made offer and let us convert your ideas into reality. 

Private events

Celebrate in the midst of the impressive world of four-thousanders. Whether a birthday, an anniversary or simply a family reunion, we have the right setting for your event. Because we meet the expectations of grandchildren as well as those of their grandparents.

Weddings

It should be an unforgettable day. We turn it into the most beautiful day of your life. No matter if you are planning a small, intimate celebration or a sumptuous, luxurious celebration, we support you professionally and efficiently in planning and carrying out your very special day.

Seminars & Conferences

Are you looking for a unique location for your next event or would you like to reward your customers or employees with an unforgettable incentive?

Our school room

Your wedding in the mountains

View over our beautiful mountains

Social-Media

Subscribe to newsletter

Tagen & Feiern

Einzigartige Anlässe auf 1800 M.ü.M

Planen Sie ein spannendes Seminar? Eine lehrreiche Schulung? Einen aussergewöhnlichen Event? Oder Ihre Traumhochzeit? Wir haben die einmalige Location dazu. Ob für einen Corporate Event oder ein intimes Familienfest, wir machen einen unvergesslichen Anlass daraus.


Kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt für ein massgeschneidertes Angebot und lassen Sie uns Ihre Vorstellungen in die Tat umsetzten.

Private Anlässe

Feiern Sie inmitten der beeindruckenden Welt der Viertausender. Ob Geburtstag, ein Jubiläum oder einfach eine Familienzusammenkunft – wir haben die passende Umgebung für Ihren Anlass. Denn wir erfüllen die Wünsche der Enkel genauso wie jene der Grosseltern.

Hochzeiten

Es soll ein unvergesslicher Tag werden. Wir machen ihn zum schönsten Ihres Lebens. Ob Sie eine kleine, intime Feier planen oder ein üppiges, luxuriöses Fest, wir unterstützen Sie professionell und effizient bei der Planung und Durchführung Ihres ganz besonderen Tages.

Seminare & Tagungen

Mit uns geht es hoch hinaus

Sie suchen eine einzigartige Location für Ihren nächsten Anlass oder möchten Ihre Kunden oder Mitarbeiter mit einem unvergesslichen Incentive belohnen?




Schulungszimmer

Ihre Hochzeit in den Bergen

Aussicht auf die wunderschöne Bergwelt

Social-Media

Newsletteranmeldung