CrossFit

The first CrossFit Box in Saas-Fee

Our philosophy is at the same time the recipe for success:

Training together - regardless of your fitness level! Due to the functionality of the training, all exercises can be adapted to the personal level.

Train smart - with us you not only get stronger and fitter, but also healthier. We attach great importance to the quality of movement - this, together with a good atmosphere, is always the focus. Although the training takes place in a group, we respond individually to each person.

Locals, tourists and sports teams benefit from our broad knowledge in CrossFit and Olympic weightlifting - where we belong to the Swiss top as coaches and athletes.

We are a young, dynamic and well-established team of four enthusiastic athletes.

Sport and health shape our life and our lifestyle. Together we have a huge wealth of experience in a wide variety of sports: artistic gymnastics, alpine skiing, handball, basketball, volleyball, football, Olympic weightlifting and CrossFit.

We are all certified CrossFit Level 1 or even Level 2 trainers*. The owners and head coaches have been working in the group and personal training sector for more than 5 years.

With all this experience and our know-how we offer Saas-Fee a long awaited training centre for everyone. In addition to the group classes, you can also train individually and alone in the 24h/7 Open Gym. In personal trainings we respond to personal wishes and goals.

Social-Media

Subscribe to newsletter

CrossFit

Die erste CrossFit Box in Saas-Fee

Unsere Philosophie ist gleichzeitig das Erfolgsrezept:

Gemeinsam trainieren - egal mit welchem Fitnessniveau! Durch die Funktionalität des Trainings können alle Übungen an das jeweilige Level angepasst werden.

Train smart – bei uns wird man nicht nur stärker & fitter, sondern auch gesünder. Denn wir legen sehr grossen Wert auf die Bewegungsqualität – dies steht nebst einer guten Atmosphäre immer im Mittelpunkt. Obwohl das Training in der Gruppe stattfindet, gehen wir individuell auf die Personen ein.


Einheimische, TouristInnen und Sportteams profitieren von unserem breiten Wissen in CrossFit und in Olympisches Gewichtheben – wo wir zur Schweizer Spitze gehören als Coaches und Athleten.


Wir sind ein junges, dynamisches und eingespieltes Team von vier begeisterten SportlerInnen.


Sport und Gesundheit prägen unser Leben und unseren Lifestyle. Gemeinsam haben wir einen riesigen Erfahrungsschatz in verschiedensten Sportarten: Kunstturnen, Ski Alpin, Handball, Basketball, Volleyball, Fussball, Olympisches Gewichtheben und CrossFit.
Wir sind alle zertifizierte CrossFit Level 1 oder sogar Level 2 Trainer*innen. Die Inhaber und Head Coaches sind bereits seit mehr als 5 Jahren im Gruppen- und Personaltrainingsbereich tätig.


Mit all dieser Erfahrung und unserem Knowhow bieten wir Saas- Fee ein lang ersehntes Trainingszentrum für alle. Neben den Gruppenklassen kann auch im 24h/7 Open Gym individuell und allein trainiert werden. In Personal Trainings gehen wir auf persönliche Wünsche und Ziele ein.

Social-Media

Newsletteranmeldung