Your alpine time-out for body, mind and soul.

Our vision

Together we are rewriting the unique history of the grand hotel industry in Saas-Fee!

Our Mission

We offer you an alpine retreat where you can leave everyday life behind and regenerate in the here and now. In order to be or remain fit and efficient, all aspects of existence require equal attention. At the Walliserhof Grand-Hotel & Spa, we offer you the perfect setting.  

Quote

Respect

Authenticity

Awareness

Passion

Open-minded

Quote

Our philosophy

At the Walliserhof Grand-Hotel & Spa you can leave your everyday life behind. Our passion is your unforgettable holiday moments. Every guest at our hotel should experience their own personal #grandtimeout. Be it active in the Saas mountains or relaxing in our 2110 m2 spa area.


Your needs are as different as you are as people. Our philosophy is to create the perfect conditions for you to have the best time of the year. In the mountain village of Saas-Fee, the possibilities for outdoor adventures are almost unlimited. This is complemented by our spa area with a wide range of treatments and cosmetic treatments. The hotel has three restaurants, which offer everything from homemade pasta and pizza to typical Swiss fondue and gourmet cuisine with 13 Gault Milau toques.


In short: Be yourself and feel completely at ease. We are a modern grand hotel that has long dispensed with dress codes and strict customs and places you as a person and your wishes at the centre of everything we offer.

What our guests say

Reviews

"Lovely Holidays"


All round good service and the personals made nothing short. Drop off and pick up from Hotel to the Gondola and back handled efficiently by the personal. Staff very attentive at all times.


mfa080802 on tripadvisor

To the reviews
Our philosophy of hospitality

Team

A well-rehearsed, motivated and professional team of hosts and hostesses will jointly look after your well-being in all areas.


Our team
Working in a holiday paradise

Career

The Walliserhof Grand-Hotel & Spa Saas-Fee looks back on a history of over 130 years. 74 rooms and suites with the highest level of comfort, three restaurants with regional and Mediterranean gourmet creations as well as healthy mountain air make the hotel the ideal destination for anyone looking for an alpine break.

Inspired?

Job vacancies

Give away a voucher

Social-Media

Awards

Falstaff Tripadvisor 2022 13

Die alpine Auszeit für Körper, Geist und Seele.

Unsere Vision

Gemeinsam schreiben wir die einzigartige Geschichte der Grand-Hotellerie in Saas-Fee neu!

Unsere Mission

Wir bieten aussergewöhnliche Luxuserlebnisse und schaffen einen Ort für Ausgleich und Erholung vom Alltag umgeben von atemberaubender Natur, mit der wir bewusst und nachhaltig umgehen. Unseren Gästen ermöglichen wir von Herzen einen grandiosen Aufenthalt. Im menschlichen Miteinander stehen Herzlichkeit und Aufrichtigkeit im Vordergrund.

Quote

Respekt

Authentizität

Bewusstsein

Leidenschaft

Weltoffenheit

Quote

Unsere Philosophie

Im Walliserhof Grand-Hotel & Spa können Sie Ihren Alltag hinter sich lassen. Unsere Passion sind Ihre unvergesslichen Ferienmomente. Jeder Gast bei uns im Haus, soll sein ganz persönliches  #grandtimeout erleben. Sei es aktiv in der Saaser Bergwelt oder beim Erholen in unserem 2100 m2 grossen Spa Bereich. 


Ihre Bedürfnisse sind so unterschiedlich, wie sie es auch als Menschen sind. Unsere Philosophie ist es Ihnen die perfekten Rahmenbedingungen für die beste Zeit im Jahr zu schaffen. Im Bergdorf Saas-Fee sind die Möglichkeiten für Outdoor-Abenteuer schier unbegrenzt. Ergänzt wird dies durch unseren Spa-Bereich mit einer grossen Auswahl an Treatments und kosmetischen Behandlungen. Im Hotel befinden sich drei Restaurants, welche von hausgemachter Pasta & Pizza, über typisches schweizer Fondue bis hin zur Gourmet-Küche mit 13 Gault Milau Hauben keine kulinarischen Wünsche offen lässt. 


Kurz gesagt: Seien Sie Sie selbst und fühlen Sie sich rundumwohl. Wir sind ein modernes Grand-Hotel, das schon lange von Kleidervorschriften und strengen Gepflogenheiten absieht und Sie als Mensch und Ihre Wünsche ins Zentrum all unserer Angebote stellt.

Was unsere Gäste sagen

Bewertungen

"Wunderbar"

War alles top. Wunderschönes Hotel an Top-Lage mitten in Saas Fee. Personal sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Zimmer und Räumlichkeiten einladend und gemütlich. Design des Hotel ist sehr schön. Können wir nur wärmstens weiterempfehlen.


Olivier H auf Tripadvisor


Zu den Bewertungen
Unsere Philosophie des Gastgebens

Team

Ein eingespieltes, motiviertes und professionelles Team von Gasgeberinnen und Gastgebern kümmert sich gemeinsam um Ihr Wohl in allen Bereichen.


Zum Team
Arbeiten im Urlaubsparadies

Karriere

Das Walliserhof Grand-Hotel & Spa Saas-Fee blickt auf eine über 130-jährige Geschichte zurück. 74 Zimmer und Suiten mit höchstem Komfort, drei Restaurants mit regionalen und mediterranen Gourmet-Kreationen sowie gesunde Bergluft machen das Haus zur idealen Destination für alle, die eine alpine Auszeit suchen.

Inspired?

Offene Stellen

Verschenken Sie einen Gutschein

Social-Media

Auszeichnungen

Falstaff Tripadvisor 2022 13