Our group courses

We offer you varied and extensive training possibilities.

Yoga

Strengthen your body and your mind

Strengthen your body and mind with conscious movements associated with your breath. The various exercises promote strength, flexibility, concentration and balance. The sessions all end with a short relaxation. Immerse yourself in the world of yoga, relax and recharge your batteries.

Pilates

Gentle but effective whole body workout. The abdominal, pelvic and back muscles are specifically strengthened and your posture is being improved. Breathing plays a central role in Pilates. Enjoy harmony and well-being!

Healthy Back

Simple and effective exercises to relieve and prevent back pain. The mobility, stabilization and mobilization of the spine are promoted. Strengthen the deep back muscles and receive practical tips on how to protect your back in everyday life.

Aqua Gym

Aqua Gym is a joint-gentle, efficient and holistic workout in breast deep water. Your well-being, strength, endurance, mobility and coordination are being promoted.

Float Fit

Joint-gentle, high-intensity whole-body training on the floating mat. Endurance and physical strength are trained. Thus the deep muscles are optimally stressed: fun factor guaranteed!

You might also like

CrossFIt

The first Cross-Fit Box in Saas-Fee.

CrossFit is a new training method developed in the United States. The idea behind it is surprisingly simple: a varied, high-intensity strength and endurance program helps you strengthen your body and reach a new level of fitness. And all this combined with a big portion of fun and passion!

More Information

Social-Media

Subscribe to newsletter

Nos cours en groupe

Nous vous offrons des possibilités de formation variées et étendues :

Yoga

Renforcez votre corps et votre esprit par des mouvements conscients associés à la respiration. Les différents exercices favorisent la force, la souplesse, la concentration et l'équilibre. Les leçons se terminent toutes par une courte détente. Plongez-vous dans le monde du yoga, détendez-vous et rechargez vos batteries.

Pilates

Entraînement doux mais efficace de tout le corps. Les muscles abdominaux, pelviens et dorsaux sont spécifiquement renforcés et votre posture est améliorée. La respiration joue un rôle central dans le Pilates. Profitez de l'harmonie et du bien-être !

Float Fit

Entraînement du corps complet à haute intensité et sans danger pour les articulations sur la planche flottante. L'endurance et la force physique sont entraînées. La musculature profonde est sollicitée de manière optimale : le plaisir est garanti!

Renforcez votre dos

Des exercices simples et efficaces pour soulager et prévenir les maux de dos. La mobilité, la stabilisation et la mobilisation de la colonne vertébrale sont favorisées. Renforcez les muscles profonds du dos et recevez des conseils pratiques sur la façon de protéger votre dos dans la vie quotidienne.

Aqua Gym

L'Aqua Gym est un entraînement doux pour les articulations, efficace et holistique dans l'eau qui se trouve au plus profond de la poitrine. Votre bien-être, votre force, votre endurance, votre mobilité et votre coordination sont améliorés.

ça pourriez vous interesser aussi

CrossFIt

La première CrossFit Box à Saas-Fee.

CrossFit est une nouvelle méthode d'entraînement qui nous vient des États-Unis. L'idée est étonnamment simple : grâce à un programme de force et d'endurance varié et très intensif, vous fortifiez votre corps et atteignez un nouveau niveau de fitness. Et tout cela mélangé à une grande portion de plaisir et de passion!

Plus d'information

Social-Media

Newsletter inscription