AN UNFORGETTABLE STAY

for body, mind and soul

All 74 rooms and suites are designed in a modern alpine style. After a sporty day out in the mountains, they offer you enough space and peace for dreamlike regeneration. All rooms are equipped with all the amenities a 5-star luxury hotel offers. We deliberately use natural materials, such as local woods like spruce and oak. Slate, stone and various wool fabrics exude comfort and pleasant warmth. 

 Our rooms and suites are located in the hotel's main building and the apartment house (which can be reached on foot from the main building). Depending on the room, we can accommodate anywhere from 25 to 60m² for one to four people. 


Classic single rooms

Your me-time with a pinch of alpine luxury

The classic single rooms are decorated in soothing earth tones and offer you a cosy, modern retreat in the middle of the Saas mountains. The classic rooms have either a 1.80m king-size bed or a 90cm single bed. Each room is individually furnished and includes a bathroom with a walk-in shower or bathtub. 

Standard Double rooms

A retreat for two

For those who prefer to be on the mountain instead of just looking at it, we offer the standard double rooms with village view. The interior design is modern alpine and individual, allowing you to slumber heavenly in a king or queen-size bed and recover from an action-packed day in the fresh air. Each room includes a bathroom with a ground-level shower or bathtub.

Deluxe double rooms

Room for dreaming

Bookable with or without glacier view!

The deluxe rooms have a 1.80m king-size bed. Some of the rooms have its own balcony, are individually furnished and includes a bathroom with a walk-in shower or bathtub. Also available with glacier view. 



Superior Double rooms

More room for dreaming

Bookable with or without glacier view!

The Superior rooms have a 1.80m king-size bed or two 90 cm twin beds. Each room has its own balcony, is individually furnished and includes majoritarian an open bathroom with bathtub and a separate shower and toilet.


Junior Suite

Alpine Chic in New

Bookable with or without glacier view!

The Junior Suite has a bedroom with a 1.80m king-size bed and an integrated sitting area with sofa bed. The Junior Suite is individually furnished and includes a bathroom with a bathtub or a ground-floor shower. 

Suite

Your home in Saas-Fee

Relaxed luxury and priceless views - spoil yourself with an extra class break in our suites.  

The suite has a separate living room with a sofa bed and a bedroom with a 1.80m king-size bed. The suite is individually furnished and includes a bathroom with bathtub.  

Panoramic views

Explore the Walliserhof on a 360 degree panorama tour

Discover our different room categories, wellness area, restaurants, and much more ...

You might also like

Offer

Hiking Package for 2 nights

  • 2 nights in the room of your choice
  • Dinner in the restaurant Del Ponte or as room service
  • Backpack with surprise contents and daily packed lunch
  • and much more...
To the offer

Social-Media

Subscribe to newsletter

UN SÉJOUR INOUBLIABLE

pour le corps, l'esprit et l'âme

Les 74 chambres et suites sont toutes de style alpin moderne. Après une journée sportive en montagne, elles vous offrent suffisamment d'espace et de calme pour une détente de rêve. Chaque chambre est équipée de toutes les commodités d'un hôtel de luxe 5 étoiles. Nous utilisons consciemment des matériaux naturels, c'est pourquoi nous avons employé des bois locaux comme l'épicéa et le chêne. L'ardoise, la pierre et divers tissus de laine exhalent confort et chaleur agréable.

Nos chambres et suites sont réparties entre le bâtiment principal de l'hôtel et l'apartment-house (accessible à pieds secs depuis le bâtiment principal). Selon les chambres, vous pouvez profiter de 25 à 60m² d'espace pour une à quatre personnes.


Chambre simple classique

Votre Me-Time avec une touche de luxe alpin

Les chambres simples classiques sont décorées dans des nuances de terre apaisantes et vous offrent un lieu de retraite confortable et moderne au cœur de l'univers alpin de Saas. 

Les chambres classiques disposent soit d'un lit Kingsize de 1,80m, soit d'un lit de 90cm. Chaque chambre est meublée individuellement et comprend une salle de bain avec une douche de plain-pied ou une baignoire. 

Chambre double Standard

Retraite pour deux

Pour ceux qui préfèrent être sur la montagne plutôt que de simplement la regarder, il y a les chambres doubles standard avec vue sur le village. L'intérieur est moderne alpin et individuel, ce qui vous permet de rêver dans un lit king ou queen-size et de récupérer vos forces d'une journée bien remplie au grand air. Chaque chambre comprend une salle de bain avec une douche de plain-pied ou une baignoire.

Chambre double De Luxe

Un espace pour rêver

Réservation possible avec ou sans vue sur le glacier !

Les chambres De Luxe disposent d'un lit Kingsize de 1,80m. Certaines chambres ont un balcon, sont meublées individuellement et comprennent une salle de bain avec une douche de plain-pied ou une baignoire. Également disponible avec vue sur le glacier. 



Chambre double Superior

Encore plus d’espace pour rêver

Réservation possible avec ou sans vue sur le glacier !

Les chambres Superior disposent d'un lit Kingsize de 1,80m ou de deux lits jumeaux de 90 cm. Chaque chambre a son propre balcon, est meublée individuellement et comprend en majorité une salle de bain ouverte avec baignoire et une douche avec WC séparés.


Junior Suite

Alpine chic contemporain

Réservation possible avec ou sans vue sur le glacier!

La Junior Suite est composée d'une chambre avec un lit Kingsize de 1,80m et d'un coin salon intégré avec canapé-lit. La Junior Suite est meublée individuellement et comprend une salle de bain avec une baignoire ou une douche de plain-pied. 

Suite

Votre domicile à Saas-Fee

Luxe de détente et vue imprenable - faites-vous plaisir en profitant d'une escapade haut de gamme dans nos suites.  

La suite dispose d'un salon séparé avec canapé-lit et d'une chambre avec un lit Kingsize de 1,80m. La suite est meublée individuellement et comprend une salle de bain avec baignoire. 

Vues panoramiques

Explorez le Walliserhof grâce à un tour panoramique de 360 degrés

Découvrez nos différentes catégories de chambres, l'espace bien-être, les restaurants, et beaucoup plus encore ...

Vous pourriez aussi aimer ceci

Offre

Forfait de randonnée pour 2 nuits

  • 2 nuits dans la chambre de votre choix
  • Dîner au restaurant Del Ponte ou comme service en chambres
  • Sac à dos de randonnée avec contenu surprise et jaque jour panier-repas
  • et beaucoup plus...
À l'offre

Social-Media

Newsletter inscription